Open Menu Close Menu

Home Guidance and resources Employment and careers ASSET 2016 ASSET 2016: Participating institutions

ASSET 2016: Participating institutions

43 HEIs are taking part in ASSET 2016

ASSET 2016 launched on 3 April 2016 and has already received over 1500 responses.

We will be approaching additional institutions to take part in the second wave of data collection in the coming weeks.

If your institution has already received an invitation to take part in ASSET 2016, but has not yet confirmed your participation, please do so now by emailing Jamie Lawson, Researcher and ASSET 2016 lead.

The following HEIs are taking part in the first wave of our survey:

Participating institutions
Aberystwyth University
Anglia Ruskin University
Birkbeck, University of London
Buckinghamshire New University
Cardiff University
Cranfield University
Glasgow Caledonian University
Keele University
King's College London
Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine
London South Bank University
Middlesex University
Open University
Oxford Brookes University
Plymouth University
Queen Mary, University of London
Queen's University Belfast
Robert Gordon University
Sheffield Hallam University
Staffordshire University
Swansea University
Teesside University
Ulster University
University College London
University of Birmingham
University of Bradford
University of Brighton
University of Bristol
University of Cumbria
University of Derby
University of Dundee
University of East Anglia
University of Edinburgh
University of Hertfordshire
University of Hull
University of Leeds
University of Leicester
University of St Andrews
University of South Wales
University of Sussex
University of the West of Scotland
University of Warwick