Open Menu Close Menu

Home Subscribe to ECU Our members

Our members

Equality Challenge Unit is pleased to support higher education institutions across the UK and colleges in Scotland to advance equality and diversity.

More information on subscribing to ECU.

England and Northern Ireland

Anglia Ruskin University
Arts University Bournemouth
Aston University
Bath Spa University
Birkbeck, University of London
Birmingham City University
Bournemouth University
Brunel University London
Buckinghamshire New University
Canterbury Christ Church University
City University
Courtauld Institute of Art
Coventry University
Cranfield University
De Montfort University
Durham University
Edge Hill University
Falmouth University
Goldsmiths College, University of London
Imperial College London
Institute of Cancer Research
Keele University
King's College London
Kingston University
Lancaster University
Leeds Beckett University
Leeds College of Art
Leeds Trinity University
Liverpool Hope University
Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine
London School of Economics and Political Science
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
London South Bank University
Loughborough University
Manchester Metropolitan University
Middlesex University
Newcastle University
Newman University
Northumbria University
Nottingham Trent University
Open University
Oxford Brookes University
Plymouth University
Queen Mary, University of London
Queen's University Belfast
Roehampton University
Royal Central School of Speech and Drama
Royal College of Music
Royal Holloway, University of London
Royal Veterinary College
Sheffield Hallam University
SOAS, University of London
St George's, University of London
St Mary's University, Twickenham
Staffordshire University
Teesside University
Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance
Ulster University
University College Birmingham
University College London
University for the Creative Arts
University of Bath
University of Bedfordshire
University of Birmingham
University of Bradford
University of Brighton
University of Bristol
University of Cambridge
University of Central Lancashire
University of Chester
University of Chichester
University of Cumbria
University of Derby
University of East Anglia
University of East London
University of Essex
University of Exeter
University of Gloucestershire
University of Greenwich
University of Hertfordshire
University of Huddersfield
University of Hull
University of Kent
University of Leeds
University of Leicester
University of Lincoln
University of Liverpool
University of London
University of Manchester
University of Nottingham
University of Oxford
University of Portsmouth
University of Reading
University of Salford
University of Sheffield
University of Southampton
University of St Mark and St John
University of Sunderland
University of Surrey
University of Sussex
University of the Arts London
University of the West of England, Bristol
University of Warwick
University of West London
University of Westminster
University of Winchester
University of Wolverhampton
University of Worcester
University of York
York St John University



In Scotland and Wales ECU continues to be funded by the Scottish Funding Council and the Higher Education Funding Council for Wales. We are pleased to support the following institutions:

Higher education institutions
Edinburgh Napier University
Glasgow Caledonian University
Glasgow School of Art
Heriot-Watt University
Open University in Scotland
Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh
Robert Gordon University
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
University of Aberdeen
University of Abertay Dundee
University of Dundee
University of Edinburgh
University of Glasgow
University of Highlands and Islands
University of St Andrews
University of Stirling
University of Strathclyde
University of West of Scotland
Ayrshire College
Borders College
City of Glasgow College
Dumfries & Galloway College
Dundee and Angus College
Edinburgh College
Fife College
Forth Valley College
Glasgow Clyde College
Glasgow Kelvin College
Inverness College UHI
Lews Castle College UHI
Moray College UHI
New College Lanarkshire
Newbattle Abbey College
North East Scotland College
North Highland College UHI
Orkney College UHI
Perth College UHI
Sabhal Mòr Ostaig UHI
Shetland College UHI
South Lanarkshire College
West College Scotland
West Highland College UHI
West Lothian College


Higher education institutions
Aberystwyth University
Bangor University
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Cardiff University
Glynd?r University
Swansea University
University of South Wales
University of Wales
University of Wales Trinity Saint David